BVN Membership list

Contact your BVN colleagues to share tips and ask about their best practices for employee volunteer engagement.

Nick Jarmusz
AAA Wisconsin
njjarmusz@aaawisconsin.com
(608) 828-2495

Joann Solberg
AAA Wisconsin
jmsolberg@aaawisconsin.com
(608) 828-2486

Adam Erdmann
Alliant Energy
adamrerdmann@alliantenergy.com
(608) 458-3828

Julie Bauer
Alliant Energy
juliebauer@alliantenergy.com
(608) 458-3182

Anne Whisner
American Family Insurance
awhisner@amfam.com
(608) 249-2111

Maggie Pascaly
American Family Insurance
mpascaly@amfam.com
(608) 242-4100 x30686

Barbara Waters
American Printing Company, Inc.
bwaters@americanprintingco.com
(608) 271-6544

Haylee Krings
American Printing Company, Inc.
hkrings@americanprintingco.com
(608) 271-6544

Alex Gunderson
Bluetree Network, Inc
agunderson@bluetreenetwork.com
(608) 729-7355 x129

Ryan Hill
Bluetree Network, Inc
rhill@bluetreenetwork.com
(608) 261-8165

Elizabeth Stiehl
BWBR
estiehl@bwbr.com
(608) 829-3282

Casey Liakos
Carex Consulting Group
casey@carexconsultinggroup.com
(612) 209-8255

Rachel Neill
Carex Consulting Group
rachel.neill@carexconsultinggroup.com
(608) 286-3539

Katherine Lyons
Catholic Charities, Inc., Diocese of Madison
klyons@ccmadison.org
(608) 826-8114

Kimberly Tesch
Catholic Charities, Inc., Diocese of Madison
ktesch@ccmadison.org
(602) 285-1999

Jane Wichman
CUNA Mutual Group
jane.wichman@cunamutual.com
(608) 665-8404

Kathleen Carl
CUNA Mutual Group
kathy.carl@cunamutual.com
(800) 356-2644

Sheila Kuchenbecker
Deloitte Consulting LLP
skuchenbecker@deloitte.com
(608) 807-3512

Jackson Helmer
Exact Sciences Corp
jhelmer@exactsciences.com
(608) 210-5170

Jessica Ralyn
Exact Sciences Corp.
jessicaralyn@yahoo.com
(608) 284-5700

Stephanie Pohlman
Exact Sciences Corp.
spohlman@exactsciences.com
(608) 284-5700

Jason Rasmusen
Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
jrasmusen@glhec.org
(608) 246-1800

Colleen Sovey
Greater Madison Convention & Visitors Bureau
sovey@visitmadison.com
(608) 441-2635

Cassie Hopkins
Hausmann-Johnson Insurance, Inc.
cassie.hopkins@hausmann-johnson.com
(608) 257-3795

Rachel DeGrand
Hausmann-Johnson Insurance, Inc.
rachel.degrand@hausmann-johnson.com
(608) 252-9685

Lisa Farnsworth
Heartland Credit Union
lfarnsworth@heartlandcu.org
(608) 268-7354

Lizzie Haller
Heartland Credit Union
ehaller@heartlandcu.org
(608) 268-7459

Amy Rupnow Thole
John Deere Financial
rupnowtholeamyl@johndeere.com
(608) 821-2000

Jenifer Pickhard
Kollath CPA
jpickhard@kollathcpa.com
(608) 824-3002

Michael Brand
Kollath CPA
mbrand@kollathcpa.com
(608) 824-3002

Laura Gmeinder
Laura Gmeinder Coaching & Consulting LLC
laura@lauragmeinder.com
(608) 213-1565

Emily Poklar
Lindsay, Stone & Briggs
epoklar@lsb.com
(608) 251-7070

Megan Henkel
Lindsay, Stone & Briggs
mhenkel@lsb.com
(608) 251-7070

Samantha Harrison
Lindsay, Stone & Briggs
samantha.sue.harrison@gmail.com
(608) 251-7070

Shelley DauSchmidt
Lindsay, Stone & Briggs
sdauschmidt@lsb.com

Autumn Patrick
M3 Insurance
autumn.patrick@m3ins.com
(608) 288-2854

Bridget Gregson
M3 Insurance
bridget.gregson@m3ins.com
(608) 273-0655

Jim Jenson
Madison Gas and Electric Company
jejenson@mge.com
(608) 252-7091

Victoria Ryan
Nordic Consulting Partners, Inc.
vicki.ryan@nordicwi.com
(608) 852-3725

Kimberly Richter
North Central Group
krichter@ncghotels.com
(608) 836-3621

Alexis Stier
Old National Bank
alexis.stier@oldnational.com
(608) 354-0878

Andrea Marquardt Finck
Old National Bank
andrea.finck@oldnational.com
(608) 354-0878

Kingsley Gobourne
Old National Bank
kingsley.gobourne@oldnational.com
(608) 354-0891

Meghan Daly
Old National Bank
meghan.daly@oldnational.com
(608) 354-0878

Julie Wirth
Park Bank
julieann362004@yahoo.com
(608) 395-2502

Sarah Brenden
Park Bank
sbrenden@parkbank.com
(608) 395-2514

Maria Swenson
PerBlue
mariaswenson@perblue.com
(608) 692-2223

Emily Kimpel
Placon Corporation
emkimpel@placon.com
(608) 271-5634

Gayle Paul
Promega Corporation
gayle.paul@promega.com
(608) 277-2471

Debra Delabarre
Quartz Health Solutions, Inc.
debbie.delabarre@quartzbenefits.com
(608) 643-1405

Diego Campoverde Cisneros
Quartz Health Solutions, Inc.
diego.campoverde@quartzbenefits.com
(608) 643-2491

Tom Ward
Quartz Health Solutions, Inc.
tom.ward@quartzbenefits.com
(608) 643-1406

Ben Reynolds
Reynolds Transfer & Storage
breynolds@reynoldstransfer.com
(608) 628-0492

Michelle Reynolds
Reynolds Transfer & Storage
michellereynolds@reynoldstransfer.com
(608) 257-0206

Kara Navin
Spectrum Brands
kara.navin@spectrumbrands.com
(608) 275-4518

Char Lodl
Springs Window Fashions, LLC
char.lodl@springswindowfashions.com
(608) 836-6260

Linda Mazerek
Springs Window Fashions, LLC
linda.mazerek@springswindowfashions.com
(608) 828-4441

Jody Stolldorf
Summit Credit Union
jody.stolldorf@summitcreditunion.com
(608) 243-5000 x 2836

Stephanie Hayden
TASC
stephanie.hayden@tasconline.com
(608) 237-4929

Angela Owens
TASC
angela.owens@tasconline.com
(608) 241-1900 x 4204

Pam Stampen
TASC
pam.stampen@tasconline.com
(608) 241-1900

Emma Schuster
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
emma.schuster@ubs.com
(608) 831-4288

Ryan Tessmer
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
ryan.tessmer@ubs.com
(608) 831-8681

Jaimes Johnson
UW Credit Union
jjohnson@uwcu.org
(608) 232-5000

Stephanie Harrill
UW Credit Union
sharrill@uwcu.org
(608) 232-5000

Annie Bockhop
UW Health
abockhop@uwhealth.org
(608) 220-4459

Matthew Schneider
WESLI
matt.schneider@wesli.com
(608) 257-4300

Jennifer Gottwald
Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation
jennifer@warf.org
(608) 262-5941

Lisa Murray
Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation
lmurray@warf.org
(608) 890-2329

Anna Engelhart
WKOW 27
aengelhart@wkow.com
(608) 274-1234

Jill Genter
WKOW 27
jgenter@wkow.com
(608) 274-1234

Jacola Phillips
WPS Health Solutions
jacola.phillips@wpsic.com
(608) 977-7230

Tami Gilbertson
WPS Health Solutions
tami.gilbertson@wpsic.com
(608) 977-7167

Chris Smithka
Zendesk
csmithka@zendesk.com
(608) 698-9201

DeShawn Witter
Zendesk
dwitter@zendesk.com
(608) 698-9201

Jiliana Peterson
Zendesk
jipeterson@zendesk.com
(715) 495-4826