BVN Membership list

Contact your BVN colleagues to share tips and ask about their best practices for employee volunteer engagement.

Joann Solberg
AAA Wisconsin
jmsolberg@aaawisconsin.com
(608) 828-2486

Julie Bauer
Alliant Energy
juliebauer@alliantenergy.com
(608) 458-3182

Adam Erdmann
Alliant Energy
adamrerdmann@alliantenergy.com
(608) 458-3828

Natalie Healy
American Family Insurance
nhealy1@amfam.com
(608) 242-4100 x 37096

Anne Whisner
American Family Insurance
awhisner@amfam.com
(608) 249-2111

Barbara Waters
American Printing Company, Inc.
bwaters@americanprintingco.com
(608) 271-6544

Theodore Gurman
Bluetree Network, Inc
tgurms@gmail.com
(608) 261-8165

Dan Donovan
Bluetree Network, Inc
dan@bluetreenetwork.com
(608) 729-7355 x 112

Ryan Hill
Bluetree Network, Inc
rhill@bluetreenetwork.com
(608) 261-8165

Elizabeth Stiehl
BWBR
estiehl@bwbr.com
(608) 829-3282

Rachel Neill
Carex Consulting Group
rachel.neill@carexconsultinggroup.com
(608) 286-3539

Casey Liakos
Carex Consulting Group
casey@carexconsultinggroup.com
(612) 209-8255

Katherine Lyons
Catholic Charities, Inc., Diocese of Madison
klyons@ccmadison.org
(608) 826-8114

Jane Wichman
CUNA Mutual Group
jane.wichman@cunamutual.com
(608) 665-8404

Kathleen Carl
CUNA Mutual Group
kathy.carl@cunamutual.com
(800) 356-2644

Beth Cutler
CUNA Mutual Group
beth.cutler@cunamutual.com
(608) 665-8454

Sheila Kuchenbecker
Deloitte Consulting LLP
skuchenbecker@deloitte.com
(608) 807-3512

Jessica Ralyn
Exact Sciences Corp.
jessicaralyn@yahoo.com
(608) 284-5700

Jackson Helmer
Exact Sciences Corp
jhelmer@exactsciences.com
(608) 210-5170

Stephanie Pohlman
Exact Sciences Corp.
spohlman@exactsciences.com
(608) 284-5700

Kristin Wensing
Greater Madison Chamber of Commerce Bureau, Inc.
wensing@visitmadison.com
(608) 441-3954

Keegan Vail
Greater Madison Chamber of Commerce Bureau, Inc.
vail@visitmadison.com
(608) 258-4944

Rachel DeGrand
Hausmann-Johnson Insurance, Inc.
rachel.degrand@hausmann-johnson.com
(608) 252-9685

Cassie Hopkins
Hausmann-Johnson Insurance, Inc.
cassie.hopkins@hausmann-johnson.com
(608) 257-3795

Amy Rupnow Thole
John Deere Financial
rupnowtholeamyl@johndeere.com
(608) 821-2000

Laura Gmeinder
Laura Gmeinder Coaching & Consulting LLC
laura@lauragmeinder.com
(608) 213-1565

Megan Henkel
Lindsay, Stone & Briggs
mhenkel@lsb.com
(608) 251-7070

Emily Poklar
Lindsay, Stone & Briggs
epoklar@lsb.com
(608) 251-7070

Shelley DauSchmidt
Lindsay, Stone & Briggs
sdauschmidt@lsb.com

Bridget Gregson
M3 Insurance
bridget.gregson@m3ins.com
(608) 273-0655

Jim Jenson
Madison Gas and Electric Company
jejenson@mge.com
(608) 252-7091

Victoria Ryan
Nordic Consulting Partners, Inc.
vicki.ryan@nordicwi.com
(608) 852-3725

Tara Nigh
Nordic Consulting Partners, Inc.
tara.nigh@nordicwi.com
(608) 395-6900

Kimberly Richter
North Central Group
krichter@ncghotels.com
(608) 836-3621

Sarah Brenden
Park Bank
sbrenden@parkbank.com
(608) 395-2514

Alexandra Gates
Park Bank
agates@parkbank.com
(608) 395-2502

Pablo Sánchez
Park Bank
psanchez@parkbank.com
(608) 283-6813

Emily Kimpel
Placon Corporation
emkimpel@placon.com
(608) 271-5634

Gayle Paul
Promega Corporation
gpaul@promega.com
(608) 274-4330

Debra Delabarre
Quartz Health Solutions, Inc.
debbie.delabarre@quartzbenefits.com
(608) 643-1405

Tom Ward
Quartz Health Solutions, Inc.
tom.ward@quartzbenefits.com
(608) 643-1406

Diego Campoverde Cisneros
Quartz Health Solutions, Inc.
diego.campoverde@quartzbenefits.com
(608) 643-2491

Ben Reynolds
Reynolds Transfer & Storage
breynolds@reynoldstransfer.com
(608) 628-0492

Michelle Reynolds
Reynolds Transfer & Storage
michellereynolds@reynoldstransfer.com
(608) 257-0206

Kara Navin
Spectrum Brands
kara.navin@spectrumbrands.com
(608) 275-4518

Char Lodl
Springs Window Fashions, LLC
char.lodl@springswindowfashions.com
(608) 836-6260

Linda Mazerek
Springs Window Fashions, LLC
linda.mazerek@springswindowfashions.com
(608) 828-4441

Jody Stolldorf
Summit Credit Union
jody.stolldorf@summitcreditunion.com
(608) 243-5000 x 2836

Pamela Stampen
TASC
pam.stampen@tasconline.com
(608) 241-1900

Angela Owens
TASC
angela.owens@tasconline.com
(608) 241-1900 x 4204

Shari Gasper
TASC
shari.gasper@tasconline.com
(608) 241-1900

Diane Lukins
TASC
diane.lukins@tasconline.com
(608) 316-2580

Emma Schuster
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
emma.schuster@ubs.com
(608) 831-4288

Ryan Tessmer
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
ryan.tessmer@ubs.com
(608) 831-8681

Carson Goff
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
carson.goff@ubs.com
(608) 824-6114

Annie Bockhop
UW Health
abockhop@uwhealth.org
(608) 220-4459

Matthew Schneider
WESLI
matt.schneider@wesli.com
(608) 257-4300

Lisa Murray
Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation
lmurray@warf.org
(608) 890-2329

Jill Genter
WKOW 27
jgenter@wkow.com
(608) 274-1234

Tami Gilbertson
WPS Health Solutions
tami.gilbertson@wpsic.com
(608) 977-7167

Jacola Phillips
WPS Health Solutions
jacola.phillips@wpsic.com
(608) 977-7230

Chris Smithka
Zendesk
csmithka@zendesk.com
(608) 698-9201

Jiliana Peterson
Zendesk
jipeterson@zendesk.com
(715) 495-4826