Staff

Renee Moe
President & CEO
(608) 246-4385
Renee.Moe@uwdc.org
Kiki Foget
Director, Executive Office
(608) 246-4385
Kiki.Foget@uwdc.org
Libby Elvord
Director, Executive Office
(608) 246-4361
Libby.Elvord@uwdc.org
Kelly Abrams
Director, Research, Data, and Program Evaluation
(608) 246-4345
Kelly.Abrams@uwdc.org
Cindy Anderson
HealthConnect Coordinator
(608) 246-4350 X6107
Cindy.Anderson@uwdc.org
Steve Blankenheim
Senior Director, AmeriCorps Programs
(608) 246-4350 X6312
Steve.Blankenheim@uwdc.org
Hayley Chesnik
Senior Director, Strategic Collaborations
(608) 246-4373
Hayley.Chesnik@uwdc.org
Martha Cranley
Vice President, Community Impact
(608) 246-4353
Martha.Cranley@uwdc.org
Dani Crutcher
Community Impact Coordinator
(608) 246-4370
Dani.Crutcher@uwdc.org
Karen Dischler
Director, Compliance and Budget
(608) 441-7893
kdischler@schoolsofhope.org
Gabe Doyle
Director, Health
(608) 246-4379
Gabe.Doyle@uwdc.org
Sandy Erickson
Director, Community Impact Operations
(608) 246-4354
Sandy.Erickson@uwdc.org
Emily Greene
Director, Member Management and Training
(608) 441-1507
egreene@schoolsofhope.org
Rachel Gundacker
Director, 211
(608) 246-4372
Rachel.Gundacker@uwdc.org
Arie Hylkema
211 Coordinator

Arie.Hylkema@uwdc.org

Angela Jones
Director, Community Impact: Income
(608) 246-4376
Angela.Jones@uwdc.org
Christina Luna
211 & ADRC Coordinator
(608) 246-4350 X7034
Christina.Luna@uwdc.org
Lauren Martin
Senior Director, Community Impact: Cross System Collaborations
(608) 246-5488
Lauren.Martin@uwdc.org
Elisabeth Marx
Director, Strategic Collaborations
(608) 246-5481
Elisabeth.Marx@uwdc.org
Jonathan McConnell
211 & ADRC Resources Program Manager
(608) 246-5498
Jon.McConnell@uwdc.org
Chelsea Poeppel
Strategic Collaborations Program Manager
(608) 246 – 5481
Chelsea.Poeppel@uwdc.org
Ági Rédei
211 Coordinator
(608) 246-5494
Agi.Redei@uwdc.org
Ariel Robbins
Community Impact: Basic Needs Program Manager
(608) 246-4350 x6160
Ariel.Robbins@uwdc.org
Nicole Sandler
Director, Strategic Collaborations
(608) 246-4350 X6133
Nicole.Sandler@uwdc.org
Carole Trone
Director, Strategic Collaborations
(608) 246-6101
Carole.Trone@uwdc.org
Toni Wilson
211 Assistant
(608) 246-4350 x7035
Toni.Wilson@uwdc.org
Georgia Allen
Corporate and Community Engagement Program Manager
(608) 246-
Georgia.Allen@uwdc.org
Brian Buckner
Creative Services Program Manager
(608) 246-4346
Brian.Buckner@uwdc.org
Karen Soraya Burch
Vice President, Community Engagement and Marketing
(608) 246-4366
Karen.Burch@uwdc.org
Keetra Burnette
Director, Stakeholder Engagement
(608) 246-5493
Keetra.Burnette@uwdc.org
Stefanie Herrick
Director, Events
(608) 246-4384
Stefanie.Herrick@uwdc.org
Adrienne Kramer
Digital Media Program Manager
(608) 246-4378
Adrienne.Kramer@uwdc.org
Hannah Stowell
Corporate and Community Engagement Program Manager
(608) 246-4381
Hannah.Stowell@uwdc.org
Helena Campbell
Finance Assistant
(608) 246-5489
Helena.Campbell@uwdc.org
Joe Carson
Custodian/Maintenance
(608) 246-4347
Joe.Carson@uwdc.org
Jalanda Gibonéy
Director, Human Resources
(608) 246-5490
Jalanda.Giboney@uwdc.org
Ashley Hosking
Director, Finance & Operations
(608) 246-5486
Ashley.Hosking@uwdc.org
Catina McAlister
Assistant, Administration/Finance
(608) 246-4350
Catina.McAlister@uwdc.org
Glenna McKay
Finance Assistant
(608) 246-4359
Glenna.McKay@uwdc.org
Ann McNeary
Director, Labor Participation (AFL-CIO Community Services Liaison)
(608) 246-4355
labor@uwdc.org
Kate Ridgeway
Finance & Grants Program Manager
(608) 246-5484
Kate.Ridgeway@uwdc.org
Rick Spiel
Vice President Finance and Administration/CFO
(608) 246-4352
Rick.Spiel@uwdc.org
Dee Star
Building Manager
(608) 246-4347
Dee.Star@uwdc.org
Meg Wise
ePledge Program Manager
(608) 246-4356
Meg.Wise@uwdc.org
Nick Wood
Director, Finance
(608) 246-4397
Nick.Wood@uwdc.org
Zach Beaver
Development Director
(608) 246-4389
Zach.Beaver@uwdc.org
Haley Canik
Coordinator, Resource Development Operations
(608) 246-4390
Haley.Canik@uwdc.org
Leigha Casper
Coordinator, Foundation and Major Gifts
(608) 246-4365
Leigha.Casper@uwdc.org
Len Devaisher
Vice President Resource Development
(608) 246-5480
Len.Devaisher@uwdc.org
Tom Farley
Program Manager, Donor Retention and Retiree Engagement

Tom.Farley@uwdc.org

Carli Freidel
Development Director
(608) 246-5482
Carli.Freidel@uwdc.org
Kim Hearn
Director, Transformational Giving
(608) 246-4344
Kim.Hearn@uwdc.org
Bill Monkemeyer
Development Director
(608) 246-4351
Bill.Monkemeyer@uwdc.org
Mikaela Powers
Program Manager, Leadership Giving
(608) 246-4374
Mikaela.Powers@uwdc.org
Kristi Shepard
Director, Foundation & Gift Planning
(608) 246-4399
Kristi.Shepard@uwdc.org
Steve Ticknor
Director, Development Operations
(608) 246-4386
Steve.Ticknor@uwdc.org
Elise Zielicke
Development Director
(608) 246-4375
Elise.Zielicke@uwdc.org
Dawn Clark
Director, Technology Services
(608) 246-5492
Dawn.Clark@uwdc.org
Anthony Esealuka
Technology Services Program Manager
(608) 246-4342
Anthony.Esealuka@uwdc.org
Rachel Kohls
Coordinator, Technology Services
(608) 246-4341
Rachel.Kohls@uwdc.org
Phuong Trinh
Technology Services Program Manager
(608) 246-4382
Phuong.Trinh@uwdc.org