Staff

Renee Moe
President & CEO
(608) 246-4385
Renee.Moe@uwdc.org
Kiki Foget
Director, Executive Office
(608) 246-4385
Kiki.Foget@uwdc.org
Libby Guilfoil
Director, Executive Office
(608) 246-4361
Libby.Guilfoil@uwdc.org
Kelly Abrams
Assistant Director of Research, Data, and Evaluation
(608) 246-4350 x6101
Kelly.Abrams@uwdc.org
Steve Blankenheim
Senior Director, Achievement Connections
(608) 246-4350 X6312
Steve.Blankenheim@uwdc.org
Kristen Brey
Assistant Director of Strategic Collaborations
(608) 246-5481Kristen.Brey@uwdc.org
Kathleen Callen
Program Coordinator, Schools of Hope AmeriCorps Project
(608) 441-7895
kcallen@schoolsofhope.org
Sarah Ceponis
Director, Community Impact: Basic Needs
(608) 246-4363
Sarah.Ceponis@uwdc.org
Hayley Chesnik
Director of Strategic Collaborations
(608) 246-4373
Hayley.Chesnik@uwdc.org
Martha Cranley
Senior Director of Strategic Collaborations
(608) 246-4353
Martha.Cranley@uwdc.org
Karen Dischler
Co-Director, Schools of Hope AmeriCorps Project
(608) 441-7893
kdischler@schoolsofhope.org
Gabe Doyle
CI Director – Health and Wellness
(608) 246-4379
Gabe.Doyle@uwdc.org
Sandy Erickson
Director, Community Impact: Health Initiatives
(608) 246-4354
Sandy.Erickson@uwdc.org
Jac Garner
Interim Vice President of Community Impact
(608) 246-4345
Jac.Garner@uwdc.org
Emily Greene
Co-Director, Schools of Hope AmeriCorps Project
(608) 441-1507
egreene@schoolsofhope.org
Rachel Gundacker
United Way 2-1-1 Director
(608) 246-4372
Rachel.Gundacker@uwdc.org
Elena Jimenez-Quiroz
Community Impact Coordinator
(608) 246-4395
Elena.Jimenez-Quiroz@uwdc.org
Angela Jones
Director, Community Impact: Safe Communities, Strong Neighborhoods
(608) 246-4376
Angela.Jones@uwdc.org
Christina Luna
United Way 2-1-1 Assistant
(608) 246-4350 X7034
Christina.Luna@uwdc.org
Joe Maldonado
Director, Community Impact: Academic Success
(608) 245-8072
Joe.Maldonado@uwdc.org
Lauren Martin
Director, Community Impact: Born Learning
(608) 246-5488
Lauren.Martin@uwdc.org
Elisabeth Marx
Senior Advisor, Strategic Collaborations
(608) 246-5481
Elisabeth.Marx@uwdc.org
Jonathan McConnell
Assistant Director, United Way 2-1-1
(608) 246-5498
Jon.McConnell@uwdc.org
Ági Rédei
United Way 2-1-1 Coordinator
(608) 246-5494
Agi.Redei@uwdc.org
Samara Safarik
Community Impact Born Learning Coordinator, Dolly Parton’s Imagination Library
(608) 246-4370
Samara.Safarik@uwdc.org
Brian Buckner
Assistant Director Creative Services
(608) 246-4346
Brian.Buckner@uwdc.org
Keetra Burnette
Senior Director of Stakeholder Engagement
(608) 246-5493
Keetra.Burnette@uwdc.org
Molly Meister
Director, Communications
(608) 246-5487
Molly.Meister@uwdc.org
Jocelyn Harmon
Executive Vice President of Community Engagement and Marketing
(608) 246-4366
Jocelyn.Harmon@uwdc.org
Stefanie Herrick
Director, Events
(608) 246-4384
Stefanie.Herrick@uwdc.org
Adrienne Kramer
Marketing Coordinator
(608) 246-4378
Adrienne.Kramer@uwdc.org
Kathy Martinson
Senior Director, Corporate and Community Engagement
(608) 246-4356
Kathy.Martinson@uwdc.org
Sam Rosenbloom
Assistant Director, Corporate and Community Engagement
(608) 246-4388
Sam.Rosenbloom@uwdc.org
Helena Campbell
Finance Assistant
(608) 246-5489
Helena.Campbell@uwdc.org
Joe Carson
Custodian/Maintenance
(608) 246-4347
Joe.Carson@uwdc.org
Jalanda Gibonéy
Director of Human Resources
(608) 246-5490
Jalanda.Giboney@uwdc.org
Antonette Guider
Human Resource Coordinator
(608) 246-4377
Antonette.Guider@uwdc.org
Ashley Hosking
Director, Finance & Operations
(608) 246-5486
Ashley.Hosking@uwdc.org
Catina McAlister
Assistant, Finance & Administration
(608) 246-4350
Catina.McAlister@uwdc.org
Chloe McCabe
Assistant Director, Finance
(608) 246-5497
Chloe.McCabe@uwdc.org
Ann McNeary
Director, Labor Participation (AFL-CIO Community Services Liaison)
(608) 246-4355
labor@uwdc.org
Sean McNeary
Custodian/Maintenance
(608) 246-4347
Sean.McNeary@uwdc.org
Laurie Ottum
Finance Assistant
(608) 246-4359
Laurie.Ottum@uwdc.org
Kate Ridgeway
Assistant Director, Finance & Grant Management
(608) 246-5484
Kate.Ridgeway@uwdc.org
Rick Spiel
Executive Vice President Finance and Administration/CFO
(608) 246-4352
Rick.Spiel@uwdc.org
Nick Wood
Director, Finance & Grant Management
(608) 246-4397
Nick.Wood@uwdc.org
Becki Arellano
Coordinator Corporate Relations
(608) 246-4371
Becki.Arellano@uwdc.org
Zach Beaver
Development Director
(608) 246-4389
Zach.Beaver@uwdc.org
Leigha Casper
Coordinator of Foundation and Major Gifts
(608) 246-4365
Leigha.Casper@uwdc.org
Bani Cheema
Director of Major Gifts
(608) 246-4348
Bani.Cheema@uwdc.org
Danae Dorsey
Assistant Director, Training and Corporate Relations
(608) 246-4375
Danae.Dorsey@uwdc.org
Carli Freidel
Development Director
(608) 246-5482
Carli.Freidel@uwdc.org
Kim Hearn
Executive Vice President Resource Development
(608) 246-4344
Kim.Hearn@uwdc.org
Faatima Khan
Assistant Director of Leadership Giving
(608) 246-5491
Faatima.Khan@uwdc.org
Bill Monkemeyer
Senior Director, Development Operations
(608) 246-4351
Bill.Monkemeyer@uwdc.org
Kristi Shepard
Senior Director, Foundation & Gift Planning
(608) 246-4399
Kristi.Shepard@uwdc.org
Steve Ticknor
Development Director
(608) 246-4386
Steve.Ticknor@uwdc.org
Aaron Zitzelsberger
Development Director
(608) 246-4364
Aaron.Zitzelsberger@uwdc.org
Dawn Clark
Director, Technology Services
(608) 246-5492
Dawn.Clark@uwdc.org
Anthony Esealuka
Assistant Director Technology Services
(608) 246-4342
Anthony.Esealuka@uwdc.org
Rachel Kohls
Coordinator Technology Services
(608) 246-4341
Rachel.Kohls@uwdc.org
Phuong Trinh
Assistant Director Technology Services
(608) 246-4382
Phuong.Trinh@uwdc.org