Executive

Renee Moe
President & CEO
(608) 246-4385
Renee.Moe@uwdc.org

Kiki Foget
Director, Executive Office
(608) 246-4385
Kiki.Foget@uwdc.org

Libby Elvord
Director, Executive Office
(608) 246-4361
Libby.Elvord@uwdc.org

Community Impact

Kelly Abrams
Director, Research, Data, and Program Evaluation
(608) 246-4345
Kelly.Abrams@uwdc.org

Steve Blankenheim
Senior Director, AmeriCorps Programs
(608) 246-4350 X6312
Steve.Blankenheim@uwdc.org

Hayley Chesnik
Senior Director, Strategic Collaborations
(608) 246-4373
Hayley.Chesnik@uwdc.org

Martha Cranley
Vice President, Community Impact
(608) 246-4353
Martha.Cranley@uwdc.org

Dani Crutcher
Community Impact Coordinator
(608) 246-4370
Dani.Crutcher@uwdc.org

Gabe Doyle
Director, Health
(608) 246-4379
Gabe.Doyle@uwdc.org

Cortney Dunklin
Director, Education
(608) 246-8072
Cortney.Dunklin@uwdc.org

Sandy Erickson
Director, Community Impact Operations
(608) 246-4354
Sandy.Erickson@uwdc.org

Taylor Franklin
Director of Strategic Collaborations
(608) 246-5481
Taylor.Franklin@uwdc.org

Emily Greene
Director, Schools of Hope
(608) 441-1507
egreene@schoolsofhope.org

Sheldon Hitchens
Director, Community Impact, 2 Gen
(608) 246-4363
Sheldon.Hitchens@uwdc.org

Brannon Holmes
211 Coordinator
Brannon.Holmes@uwdc.org

 

Shawnna Hunter
HIRE Program Manager
(608) 246-6328
Shawnna.Hunter@uwdc.org

Angela Jones
Director, Community Impact: Income
(608) 246-4376
Angela.Jones@uwdc.org

Karl Johnson
Program Manager, Schools of Hope
(608) 441-7895
Karl.Johnson@uwdc.org

Christina Luna
211 & ADRC Coordinator
(608) 246-4350 X7034
Christina.Luna@uwdc.org

Lauren Martin
Senior Director, Community Impact: Cross System Collaborations
(608) 246-5488
Lauren.Martin@uwdc.org

Jonathan McConnell
211 & ADRC Resources Program Manager
(608) 246-5498
Jon.McConnell@uwdc.org

Veronica Maceda Moffatt
211 Coordinator
Veronica.Maceda@uwdc.org

Ági Rédei
211 Coordinator
(608) 246-5494
Agi.Redei@uwdc.org

Nicole Sandler
Director, Strategic Collaborations
(608) 246-4350 X6133
Nicole.Sandler@uwdc.org

Trish Sorenson
Program Manager, Community Impact, Early Childhood Zone
(608) 246-6160
Trish.Sorenson@uwdc.org

Carole Trone
Director, Strategic Collaborations
(608) 246-6101
Carole.Trone@uwdc.org

Community Engagement and Marketing

Georgia Allen
Corporate and Community Engagement Program Manager
(608) 246-4371
Georgia.Allen@uwdc.org

Jenny Bravener
Program Manager, Community Engagement and Marketing
 (608) 246-4367
Jenny.Bravener@uwdc.org

Brian Buckner
Creative Services Program Manager
(608) 246-4346
Brian.Buckner@uwdc.org

Karen Soraya Burch
Vice President, Community Engagement and Marketing
(608) 246-4366
Karen.Burch@uwdc.org

Keetra Burnette
Director, Stakeholder Engagement
(608) 246-5493
Keetra.Burnette@uwdc.org

Stefanie Herrick
Director, Events
(608) 246-4384
Stefanie.Herrick@uwdc.org

Adrienne Kramer
Digital Media Program Manager
(608) 246-4378
Adrienne.Kramer@uwdc.org

Carolyn Pao
Corporate & Community Engagement Coordinator
(608) 246-4388
Carolyn.Pao@uwdc.org

Ashley Reynolds
Director, Communications
(608) 246-0401
Ashley.Reynolds@uwdc.org

Hannah Stowell
Corporate and Community Engagement Program Manager
(608) 246-4381
Hannah.Stowell@uwdc.org

Finance / Administration / Labor Participation

Christine Bedford
Director, Finance
(608) 246-4352
Christine.Bedford@uwdc.org

Helena Campbell
Finance Assistant
(608) 246-5489
Helena.Campbell@uwdc.org

Joe Carson
Custodian/Maintenance
(608) 246-4347
Joe.Carson@uwdc.org

Jalanda Gibonéy
Director, Human Resources
(608) 246-5490
Jalanda.Giboney@uwdc.org

Ashley Hosking
Director, Finance & Operations
(608) 246-5486
Ashley.Hosking@uwdc.org

Catina McAlister
Assistant, Administration/Finance
(608) 246-4350
Catina.McAlister@uwdc.org

Glenna McKay
Finance Assistant
(608) 246-4359
Glenna.McKay@uwdc.org

Ann McNeary
Director, Labor Participation (AFL-CIO Community Services Liaison)
(608) 246-4355
labor@uwdc.org

Okado Ochieng
Human Resources Program Manager
(608) 246-4377
Okado.Ochieng@uwdc.org

Kate Ridgeway
Finance & Grants Program Manager
(608) 246-5484
Kate.Ridgeway@uwdc.org

Dee Star
Building Manager
(608) 246-4347
Dee.Star@uwdc.org

Meg Wise
ePledge Program Manager
(608) 716-9333
Meg.Wise@uwdc.org

Nick Wood
CFO/Vice President Finance and Administration
(608) 246-4397
Nick.Wood@uwdc.org

Resource Development

Haley Canik
Coordinator, Resource Development Operations
(608) 246-4390
Haley.Canik@uwdc.org

Christin Ferrall
Development Director
Christin.Ferrall@uwdc.org

Carli Freidel
Donor Engagement Director
(608) 246-5482
Carli.Freidel@uwdc.org

Aaron Grych
Coordinator, Foundation and Major Gifts
(608) 246-4365
Aaron.Grych@uwdc.org

Kim Hearn
Director, Transformational Giving
(608) 246-4344
Kim.Hearn@uwdc.org

Payton Jones
Coordinator, Resource Development Operations
(608) 246-4356
Payton.Jones@uwdc.org

Jeff McGinn
Vice President, Resource Development
(608) 246-5480
Jeff.McGinn@uwdc.org

Bill Monkemeyer
Development Director
(608) 246-4351
Bill.Monkemeyer@uwdc.org

Kristi Shepard
Director, Foundation & Gift Planning
(608) 246-4399
Kristi.Shepard@uwdc.org

Steve Ticknor
Director, Development Operations
(608) 246-4386
Steve.Ticknor@uwdc.org

Martinez White
Development Director
(608) 246-4389
Martinez.White@uwdc.org

Elise Zielicke
Development Director
(608) 246-4375
Elise.Zielicke@uwdc.org

Technology Services

Dawn Clark
Director, Technology Services
(608) 246-5492
Dawn.Clark@uwdc.org

Anthony Esealuka
Technology Services Program Manager
(608) 246-4342
Anthony.Esealuka@uwdc.org

Rachel Kohls
Coordinator, Technology Services
(608) 246-4341
Rachel.Kohls@uwdc.org

Phuong Trinh
Technology Services Program Manager
(608) 246-4382
Phuong.Trinh@uwdc.org