*Mike Hamerlik, Chair
WPS Health Solutions
*Fritz Grutzner, Vice Chair
Brandgarten, Inc.
*Dr. Jack Daniels III, Secretary
Madison College
*Greg Dombrowski, Treasurer
Johnson Bank, Madison
Tim Bartholow, M.D.
WEA Trust
*Ryan E. Behling
Merrill Lynch
Jacquelyn Boggess
Center for Family Policy & Practice
*Dave Branson
Building & Construction Trades Council of South Central Wisconsin
*Anna Marie Burish
UBS Financial Services
*Corey Chambas
First Business Financial
Bryan Chan
Supranet Communications Inc.
Dr. Jennifer Cheatham
Madison Metropolitan School District
Derrell Connor
Legacy Advisor Network
Kevin Conroy
Exact Sciences Corp.
Dave Florin
Dan Frazier
US Bank
Roberta Gassman
UW-Madison School of Social Work
*Fabiola Hamdan
Dane County Human Services
John Humenik
Capital Newspapers
Mya Johnson
Madison Metropolitan School District
Jeff Keebler
Doug Keillor
Madison Teachers Inc.
Gloria Ladson-Billings
University of Wisconsin-Madison, School of Education
Sabrina Madison
Social Entrepreneur
Michelle (Shelle) Michalak
South Central Federation of Labor, AFL-CIO
Renee Moe
United Way of Dane County
Ramona Natera
State of Wisconsin, Unemployment Insurance Division
Barbara Nichols
Wisconsin Center for Nursing
*Dave Orr
Hooper Corporation
Rajesh Rajaraman
ARB Energy
Susan Riseling
International Association of Campus Law Enforcement Administrators
Katy Sai
Storybridge TV.
*Jack C. Salzwedel
American Family Insurance Group
Jay Sekelsky
Madison Investment Advisors
Samuel Stoiber
Madison West HS
*Karen E. Timberlake
Michael Best Strategies
Jim Wheeler
City of Madison Police Department

Non-Voting Agency Representative:
Ruben L. Anthony, Jr. Ph.D.
Urban League of Greater Madison
Jody Bartnick

New members bolded, Executive Committee members denoted with *