Executive

Libby Elvord
Director, Staff Culture & Special Projects
(608) 246-4361
Libby.Elvord@uwdc.org

Kiki Foget
Director, Executive Office
(608) 246-4385
Kiki.Foget@uwdc.org

Renee Moe
President & CEO
(608) 246-4385
Renee.Moe@uwdc.org

Community Impact

Jody Bartnick
Vice President, Community Impact
(608) 246-4353
Jody.Bartnick@uwdc.org

Steve Blankenheim
Senior Director, AmeriCorps Programs
(608) 246-4350 ext. 6312
Steve.Blankenheim@uwdc.org

Cortney Dunklin
Director, Education
(608) 245-8072
Cortney.Dunklin@uwdc.org

Sandy Erickson
Director, Community Impact Operations
(608) 246-4354
Sandy.Erickson@uwdc.org

Taylor Franklin
Director, Strategic Collaborations
(608) 246-5481
Taylor.Franklin@uwdc.org

Emily Greene
Director, Schools of Hope
(608) 441-1507
egreene@schoolsofhope.org

Breanna Grow
Program Manager, Community Impact
(608) 246-4370
Breanna.Grow@uwdc.org

Sheldon Hitchens
Director, 2Gen
(608) 246-4363
Sheldon.Hitchens@uwdc.org

Michael Holly
Program Manager, 211 Resource
(608) 246-5499
Michael.Holly@uwdc.org

Brannon Holmes
Coordinator, United Way 211
(608) 246-4350 ext. 7035
Brannon.Holmes@uwdc.org

Karl Johnson
Program Manager, Schools of Hope
(608) 441-7895
Karl.Johnson@uwdc.org

Angela Jones
Director, Income
(608) 246-4376
Angela.Jones@uwdc.org

Uchenna Jones
Director, Health
(608) 246-4379
Uchenna.Jones@uwdc.org

Anneke Kingery
Assistant, Schools of Hope Program
(608) 441-7893
Anneke.Kingery@uwdc.org

Sandy Liang
Director, Strategic Collaborations
(608) 246-4350, ext. 6101
Sandy.Liang@uwdc.org

Veronica Maceda Moffatt
Coordinator, United Way 211
Veronica.Maceda@uwdc.org

Lauren Martin
Senior Director, Community Impact
(608) 246-5488
Lauren.Martin@uwdc.org

Trish O’Reilly
Program Manager, Early Childhood Zones
(608) 246-4350 ext. 6160
Trish.OReilly@uwdc.org

Ági Rédei
Program Manager, United Way 211
(608) 246-5494
Agi.Redei@uwdc.org

Elizabeth Rothe
Coordinator, HealthConnect
(608) 246-4350 ext. 7037
Elizabeth.Rothe@uwdc.org

Nicole Sandler
Senior Director, Strategic Collaborations
(608) 246-4350 ext. 6133
Nicole.Sandler@uwdc.org

Ed Wall
Director, United Way 211
(608) 246-4372
Ed.Wall@uwdc.org

Community Engagement & Marketing

Jenny Bravener
Program Manager, Community Engagement & Marketing
 (608) 246-4367
Jenny.Bravener@uwdc.org

Brian Buckner
Program Manager, Creative Services 
(608) 246-4346
Brian.Buckner@uwdc.org

Karen Soraya Burch
Vice President, Community Engagement & Marketing
(608) 246-4366
Karen.Burch@uwdc.org

Keetra Burnette
Director, Stakeholder Engagement
(608) 246-5493
Keetra.Burnette@uwdc.org

Stefanie Herrick
Director, Community Engagement & Marketing
(608) 246-4384
Stefanie.Herrick@uwdc.org

Adrienne Kramer
Program Manager, Digital Media 
(608) 246-4378
Adrienne.Kramer@uwdc.org

Ashley Manthei
Director, Communications
(608) 416-0401
Ashley.Manthei@uwdc.org

Carolyn Pao
Coordinator, Corporate & Community Engagement 
(608) 246-4388
Carolyn.Pao@uwdc.org

Hannah Stowell
Program Manager, Corporate & Community Engagement
(608) 246-4381
Hannah.Stowell@uwdc.org

Steve Ticknor
Director, Corporate & Community Engagement
(608) 246-4386
Steve.Ticknor@uwdc.org

Finance & Administration

Christine Bedford
Director, Finance
(608) 246-4352
Christine.Bedford@uwdc.org

Helena Campbell
Assistant, Finance
(608) 246-5489
Helena.Campbell@uwdc.org

Dawn Clark
Director, Technology Services
(608) 246-5492
Dawn.Clark@uwdc.org

Anthony Esealuka
Program Manager, Technology Services 
(608) 246-4342
Anthony.Esealuka@uwdc.org

Ashley Hosking
Director, Finance & Operations
(608) 246-5486
Ashley.Hosking@uwdc.org

Rachel Kohls
Coordinator, Technology Services
(608) 246-4341
Rachel.Kohls@uwdc.org

Glenna McKay
Assistant, Finance
(608) 246-4359
Glenna.McKay@uwdc.org

Ann McNeary
Director, Labor Participation (AFL-CIO Community Services Liaison)
(608) 246-4355
labor@uwdc.org

Deirdre “Dede” Morgan
Director, Human Resources
(608) 246-5490
Dede.Morgan@uwdc.org

Okado Ochieng
Program Manager, Human Resources 
(608) 246-4377
Okado.Ochieng@uwdc.org

Kate Ridgeway
Program Manager, Finance & Grants 
(608) 246-5484
Kate.Ridgeway@uwdc.org

Dee Star
Program Manager, Building
(608) 246-4347
Dee.Star@uwdc.org

Phuong Trinh
Program Manager, Technology Services 
(608) 246-4382
Phuong.Trinh@uwdc.org

Meg Wise
Program Manager, ePledge 
(608) 716-9333
Meg.Wise@uwdc.org

Nick Wood
CFO/Vice President, Finance & Administration
(608) 246-4397
Nick.Wood@uwdc.org

Resource Development

Haley Canik
Director, Development Operations & Data Management
(608) 246-4390
Haley.Canik@uwdc.org

Christin Ferrall
Director, Development
(608) 246-4364
Christin.Ferrall@uwdc.org

Carli Freidel
Director, Donor Engagement 
(608) 246-5482
Carli.Freidel@uwdc.org

Natalie Glumm
Senior Director, Development
(608) 246-4375
Natalie.Glumm@uwdc.org

Cat Gower
Program Manager, Development 
(608) 246-4389
Cat.Gower@uwdc.org

Aaron Grych
Coordinator, Foundation & Major Gifts
(608) 246-4365
Aaron.Grych@uwdc.org

Kim Hearn
Director, Transformational Giving
(608) 246-4344
Kim.Hearn@uwdc.org

Payton Jones
Coordinator, Development Operations
(608) 246-4356
Payton.Jones@uwdc.org

Dan Lutz
Program Manager, Development 
(608) 246-4348
Dan.Lutz@uwdc.org

Jeff McGinn
Vice President, Resource Development
(608) 246-5480
Jeff.McGinn@uwdc.org

Bill Monkemeyer
Director, Development
(608) 246-4351
Bill.Monkemeyer@uwdc.org

Molly Schumacher
Coordinator, Donor Engagement 
(608) 246-4374
Molly.Schumacher@uwdc.org

Kristi Shepard
Director, Foundation & Gift Planning
(608) 246-4399
Kristi.Shepard@uwdc.org